ABOUT EXPERIENCE IMPACT APPS DONATE CONTACT

2022 - 2023 NBA MATH HOOPS SEASON

TRAINING CAMPS

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Tuesday, 09/13, 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Thursday, 09/15, 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Monday, 09/19, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 09/21, 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Monday, 09/26, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Monday, 09/26, 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 09/28, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Tuesday, 10/04, 11 am PT / 2pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 10/05, 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Thursday, 10/06, 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Monday, 10/10, 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 10/12, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Thursday, 10/13, 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Tuesday, 10/18, 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 10/19, 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Thursday, 10/20, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Tuesday, 10/25, 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Thursday, 10/27, 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Monday, 10/31, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

Virtual

General Math Hoops

Open To All

Wednesday, 11/02, 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET

Virtual

Board games generously provided by

Learn Fresh Education Co. is a 501(c)3 tax-exempt organization, in association with NBA Cares.

The NBA and NBA member team identifications are the intellectual property of NBA Properties, Inc. and the respective member teams.
© 2022 NBA Properties, Inc. All Rights reserved.

NBA Math Hoops was incubated by

Site by Nominee